Natural Life Cycles

     It’s Summer and I feel like things are changing. Of course things are changing everyday, but this year, this specific part of my life has changed drastically. The crazy thing is, its not only me, its everyone, my family, my friends, strangers, acquaintances. Everyone is being affected by it. Maybe it’s a shift in the planetary alignment, maybe its my lack of awareness when things start getting tough that I’m barely catching onto what was going on behind closed doors. 
     The weird thing is its aligning with the change of the seasons. With death. With birth. Its such a painful yet beautiful process. A cycle. Something that comes around at the shittiest times, but creates a wonderful possibility, unlike any other. 

Leave a Reply

